To remove an App from your account, from it's Edit screen, tap the [Remove] option under the More tab.
- You must have administrative level permission to remove an App from an account.
- Removing an App will clear all settings, though associated Actions will remain in the Library.
- Once removed, an App's ID is available for another account to claim.
- Removing all IDs from an account will effectively terminate that account.